Practice Dates for July 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 1
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 25
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 4
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 25
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 31
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 4
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 3
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 18
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 107
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 35
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 55
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 12
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 30
Practice Sessions on July 19, 2018 (Thursday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Chris Martin
Stock Buggy (3214678)
6:02:08pm CDT 15
4:42
Fast: 16.482
Avg: 18.786
Practice Stats for July 19, 2018 (Thursday)
Total Laps 15
Total Track Time 4 minutes, 42 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 6:02:08pm CDT
Last Session: 6:02:08pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for July 19, 2018 (Thursday)
Overall Fastest 16.482 (Chris Martin)
Stock Buggy
Stock Buggy 16.482 (Chris Martin)
close X