Practice Dates for January 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 2
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 80
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 39
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 7
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 9
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 44
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 110
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 31
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 11
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 4
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 16
Practice Sessions on January 17, 2019 (Thursday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X